Categories
Uncategorized

V4 C2 – She who had betrayed Part 3

Well that took quiet a while to post :v
This chapter was translated by: Yuu
This chapter was edited by: TruckDaddy



So without further ado, let’s get this bread!

Tell me, what is a kind of food? Chevrolet, Chocolate, Chuck E Cheese, Cheek (please don’t eat your cheeks)

By 猛美ゆう

Hello, the name's Yuu. Just your average lazy translator. I can't update every month but I will try giving you decent enough translations :]

5 replies on “V4 C2 – She who had betrayed Part 3”

why do you intend on making us play these word games? would it not be enough to just link directly to the chapter? it’s rather irritating.

Like

Hello! This is to prevent aggregator sites from copying my work. Since their source is what Novelupdates links, it lessens the chances aggregator sites copying the translations. Hope you understand! I will try to make the questions easier in the future.

Like

Leave a comment